IT Service Management
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Service Anywhere - Attend an event or go straight for the free trial - the choice is yours!

‎03-08-2014 04:03 PM - edited ‎09-27-2015 07:26 PM

No time for watching online events?

Then get started with a free trial here

It's simple to request, and your login credentials are emailed to you within minutes.

 

Below are registration links for upcoming online events and replay links for past events that are great information sources:

  

Service Catalog and Request Management with Service Anywhere 

Torrey Jones, Principal Consultant, Greenlight Group

Stephanie Mason, Principal Engineer Greenlight Group

April 10, 2014

11:00 - 12:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles), 2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT (New York), 20:00 - 21:00 CEST (Frankfurt)

You can watch the replay of the April 10, 2014 event here

 

What's New in the HP Service Anywhere March 2014 Release

Steve Anderson, Sr. Product Manager, HP Software

Tonya Scherba, Sr. Product Manager, HP Software

Mary Rasmussen, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, HP Software

April 9, 2014

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PT) 

You can watch the replay of the April 9, 2014 event here

  

Vivit webinar: Introducing HP Service Anywhere with Social Insight     

David Baron, HP Distinguished Technologist

March 11, 2014

9:30 - 10:30 AM IST (New Delhi), 12:00 - 1:00 PM SGT (Singapore),

3:00 - 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney)

You can watch the replay of the  March 11, 2014 event here

 

HP and the Intelligent Service Desk (SPM Product Updates)

Chuck Darst, HP Senior Product Marketing Manager SPM

Scott Knox,   HP Senior Product Manager ITSM

You can watch the replay of the March 6, 2014 event here

 

3 ways service management can connect the Business with IT

Mary Rasmussen, HP  Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Service Anywhere

Tina Sturgis, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, HP Art and Education

You can watch the replay of the January 22, 2014 event here

 

Big Data means big benefits for the Service Desk

David Baron, HP Distinguished Technologist

Mary Rasmussen, HP Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Service Anywhere

 You can watch the replay of the January 9, 2014 event here

 

If there is a specific Service Anywhere topic that you would like more information about, please leave a comment. Our team will consider doing  webinars based on suggestions we receive, and we are happy to get back to you individually with the information you need.

 

About the Author

MaryRasmussen

Mary (@maryrasmussen_) is the worldwide product marketing manager for HP Software Education. She has 20+ years of product marketing, product management, and channel/alliances experience. Mary joined HP in 2010 from an early-stage SaaS company providing hosted messaging and mobility services. Mary has a BS in Computer Science and a MBA in Marketing.

Events
Aug 29 - Sep 1
Boston, MA
HPE Big Data Conference 2016
Attend HPE’s Big Data Conference on August 29 - September 1, 2016 to learn from peers in every industry and hear from Big Data experts and thought lea...
Read more
Sep 13-16
National Harbor, MD
HPE Protect 2016
Protect 2016 is our annual conference on September 13 - 16, 2016, and is the place to meet the world’s top information security talent, discuss new pr...
Read more
View all