My Learning Certification
1752839 Members
3872 Online
108789 Solutions
New Discussion

Re: Self-study materials for Networking AIS & ASE?

SOLVED
Go to solution
paulgear
Esteemed Contributor

Self-study materials for Networking AIS & ASE?

Hi there,

When Rebekah Harvey came on the packetpushers.net podcast, she said that self-study materials would be arriving soon.  Have any such materials arrived for networking AIS & ASE qualifications?  I am studying for my AIS now, and i must admit to being very disappointed at the self-study options available.

Thanks,

Paul

Regards,
Paul
11 REPLIES 11
paulgear
Esteemed Contributor

P.S. I have seen that the exam prep guide has been updated, and i'm glad to see practice questions & answers have been added, but my comments above still stand.
Regards,
Paul
SeanaAtHP
Valued Contributor
Solution

Hi Paul,

To purchase the self-study materials associated with the ILTs, visit  http://learningpartnerconnection.com/coursemanuals.  You should find the self-study materials for the certification exams you are interested in.

Thank you for joining the community!  Best wishes for success on your exams and certification,

SeanaAtHP
paulgear
Esteemed Contributor

Thanks Seana. I wonder that i didn't find any links to that previously... I've bookmarked it and will probably come back later when i do my ASE. I don't want to sink that sort of money into my AIS.
Regards,
Paul
HPSE3434
Occasional Visitor

Hi,

Any courseware materials for ASE Implementing Proliant Servers ML/DL Servers for HP0-S26 exam?

Thanks!

cloudHopper9
Occasional Contributor

Hi, great link. Is there any discount for HP employees? or could i get this information via a different route?

chrisuk85
Occasional Advisor

I also feel that trying to find information about these courses is way too difficult. Will there be any proper books for AIS Networking?