Quality Center Support and News
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Register for the HP Software Power to Change Web Event Series

Occasional Contributor

Register for the HP Software Power to Change Web Event Series

Hear industry leaders from T-Mobile, United Airlines, Nationwide, SunTrust, and more, as they share how they made change work for them. This virtual event includes 18 sessions to help you do things you never thought possible, like:

• Deploy in minutes not months
• Resolve downtime faster and get home earlier
• Transform your business to capitalize on new opportunities
• Accelerate time to market so you get there first
• Lead change with confidence


Click Here to Register


Application Lifecycle Management sessions
The user is the center: Applications in the world of engagement
Matt Morgan, Vice President, Product Marketing, HP Software and Maribel Lopez, Principal and Founder of Lopez Research, discuss how user centricity is driving change in the application lifecycle and forcing app teams to rethink development cycles and support.


Mobile is on fire—don’t let your apps get burned
Our panel of mobile development experts - including Nationwide, SunTrust and HP IT - share key learnings and best practices for developing mobile enterprise apps.

Enable enterprise agility by managing feedback loops
Agile methods promise more than just improving how your development team works. This session describes how to automate key feedback loops throughout the software supply chain for increased agility.

Test without writing a single line of code…really
Hear how Turnkey Solutions is helping Iron Mountain increase the speed and effectiveness of its packaged apps testing projects. The result is reduced test-automation development and maintenance costs.


Click Here to Register


September 10, 2013
9:00 am PT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET

October 1, 2013
9:00 am BST | 10:00 am CEST

Kind Regards,
Michael W. Cooper
HP Software