Software Solutions
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

April webinars

MagdalenaTula ‎03-25-2014 05:46 AM - edited ‎07-19-2015 09:29 PM

Date

Time

Title

Description

Link

1 Apr

6 pm UK

7 pm CET

HP Apps 12 Update: Gain the Elusive Balance Between Velocity and Quality

Join HP’s Sr. Vice President and General Manager of HP Apps solutions, Bernd Schlotter, along with Kelly Emo, Director of Apps product marketing, to learn about the main challenges around balancing velocity and quality. We will also describe and demonstrate how HP ALM – our flagship testing solution – makes quality matter when delivering faster than ever before.

Register

2 Apr

5 am CET

4 am UK

Migrating to Service Manager 9.3x to improve user experience, ROI, and TCO

  • Key improvements you can realize by moving to Service Manager 9. 3
  • Important questions for planning a migration project
  •  An overview of the top technical execution considerations

 

Register

2 Apr

 

Lessons from the trenches: Hear how HP IT adopted cloud

Register for this webinar and learn how HP IT is transforming itself using cloud technology. HP IT has deployed several private clouds to internal development teams, dramatically improving their productivity. In this session, you will learn about HP IT’s experiences and best practices for deploying Internet-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

 

bit.ly/1cQGRdt

9 Apr

5 pm UK

6 pm CET

Best Practices and Proven Methodologies for Mobile Performance Testing

· Practical hands on ‘how’ to do mobile performance
· A number of case studies
· ROI and Business Value impact of implementing these capabilities and approaches in your environments

Register

10 Apr

7 pm UK

8 pm CET

Service Catalog and Request Management

In this session, long time industry experts Torrey Jones will discuss and demonstrate a Best Practices approach to Service Catalog utilizing HP’s newest SaaS Offering, Service Anywhere.  As part of this discussion and demonstration, Torrey will cover how automation can help drive user satisfaction, and positively impact users adoption of a Service Catalog.

 

Register

Apr 15

5 pm UK

6 pm CET

Transform to a True Service Broker with HP Propel – Shift from Reactive to Proactive

Join us for this informative webcast where you will learn how to practically and easily begin your path to a true service broker.  We’ll discuss multi-sourcing and hybrid IT and the operational model needed, and how to get there without disrupting existing systems.

Register

17 Apr

6 pm UK

7 pm CET

Big Data Security: Challenges, Strategies and Tools

This webinar will explore the challenges facing security professionals concerning the prevalent and ever-increasing risks to Big Data Security, recommended strategies for closing the gaps, and tools and techniques for keeping Big Data secure.

 

Register

23 Apr

10am UK

11am CET

NEW! Boost your sales with the new EMEA Customer Reference Program for Partners

The webinar will cover topics such as: the benefits of customer referencing to both partners and their customers; how to nominate success stories to the reference program; and what materials can be created.

By attending this webinar you will learn:

 

  • How to nominate a customer success story to the reference program
  • Who to contact with your nominations
  • ·         What assets can be created and how an asset is developed and managed

Register

24 Apr

8-9am UK

9-10am CET

NEW! SPI for Citrix (New Release): Sales and Technical Awareness Webinar

 

Agenda:

  • Overview of the Citrix SPI functionality
  • Changes since v 3.6
  • Supported versions
  • Content Pack functionality
  • Demo
  • Q&A

Register

24 Apr

7 am UK

8 am CET

APM Tiger Program: TruClient Tips and Tricks for Proactive Monitoring, Level 200

Join us for this APM Tiger session to hear from our Truclient and BPM experts about TruClient 11.52, tip, tricks and best practices, and how to use this scripting technology to proactively identify performance and availability problems.

bit.ly/1miRetA

29 Apr

8 am UK

9 am CET

BSM 9.24: Technical Awareness Webinar

 

A high-level look at the new features of the next minor-minor release of BSM (9.24) and how they map to and support its value proposition.

bit.ly/1rdiPMM

30 Apr

8 am UK

9 am CET

SPI for Citrix (New Release): Sales and Technical Awareness Webinar

 

Agenda:

  • Overview of the Citrix SPI functionality
  • Changes since v 3.6
  • Supported versions
  • Content Pack functionality
  • Demo
  • Q&A

bit.ly/QECDLE

0 Kudos
About the Author

MagdalenaTula

Over 3 years experience in marketing. Loves computer games and technology.

Events
Aug 29 - Sep 1
Boston, MA
HPE Big Data Conference 2016
Attend HPE’s Big Data Conference on August 29 - September 1, 2016 to learn from peers in every industry and hear from Big Data experts and thought lea...
Read more
Sep 13-16
National Harbor, MD
HPE Protect 2016
Protect 2016 is our annual conference on September 13 - 16, 2016, and is the place to meet the world’s top information security talent, discuss new pr...
Read more
View all