Software Solutions
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Don't miss Meg Whitman on "The New Style of IT"

‎03-28-2013 12:22 PM - edited ‎06-23-2015 03:16 PM

There's no doubt that IT is changing.  It's amazing how things have changed in the 13 years I've been with HP.  But with the recent advancements of cloud, mobile, big data and security challenges, all IT teams are facing even more changes. This change is being driven by the business and it impacts everyone.

 

HP President and CEO, Meg Whitman, will host a Web event on April 2, to give her thoughts on this "New Style of IT." I've heard her touch on this topic before but I am really looking forward to the 30 minute session followed by the 30 minute Q&A time during this Web event.  I have no doubt you guys will bring some great questions for the team to answer.

 

Join Meg Whitman and HP Software executives as they explore the business and IT impact of these massive market shifts and how upcoming HP innovations will drive results demanded by this new style of IT.

 

Virtual seating is limited, so register today.

 

Event Date: April 2, 2013


Event Time:  9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. BST

 

Register now!

 

I will be watching and hope you will too.

0 Kudos
About the Author

mackey

Events
Aug 29 - Sep 1
Boston, MA
HPE Big Data Conference 2016
Attend HPE’s Big Data Conference on August 29 - September 1, 2016 to learn from peers in every industry and hear from Big Data experts and thought lea...
Read more
Sep 13-16
National Harbor, MD
HPE Protect 2016
Protect 2016 is our annual conference on September 13 - 16, 2016, and is the place to meet the world’s top information security talent, discuss new pr...
Read more
View all