Software Solutions
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Meg Whitman: Unlocking IT with Big Data

MagdalenaTula ‎07-29-2013 03:05 AM - edited ‎07-20-2015 09:02 PM

The future of software has arrived

 

Today, the industry is at an inflection point – driven by a triple storm of Big Data, cloud, and mobility. Enterprises need a partner that can simplify and optimize this complexity.  The New Style of IT is about how businesses and IT leverage this rapid change for enterprise growth.
 
Learn more about how HP Software’s innovations can help you succeed. This Web Event will show you the latest, including exciting announcements made at HP Discover Las Vegas. You will hear about HAVEn – the #1 Big Data platform, as well as the latest across Applications Delivery Management, IT Operations Management, Vertica, Autonomy and Enterprise Security.
 
Spots are limited so reserve yours today.

 

Available on-demand:

Watch now

 

Register Now!

 

 

 

Event details

 

Meg Whitman: Unlocking IT with Big Data

 

Speakers:
Meg Whitman, President and CEO, HP
George Kadifa, EVP and GM, HP Software
Robert Youngjohns, SVP and GM, HP Autonomy
Colin Mahony, VP, HP Vertica
 
Monday, August 19, 2013
9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST

Ensure you get a seat today: Virtual seating is limited, so register yourself and your colleagues today.

 

Visit Web Events Center

 

0 Kudos
About the Author

MagdalenaTula

Over 3 years experience in marketing. Loves computer games and technology.

Events
Aug 29 - Sep 1
Boston, MA
HPE Big Data Conference 2016
Attend HPE’s Big Data Conference on August 29 - September 1, 2016 to learn from peers in every industry and hear from Big Data experts and thought lea...
Read more
Sep 13-16
National Harbor, MD
HPE Protect 2016
Protect 2016 is our annual conference on September 13 - 16, 2016, and is the place to meet the world’s top information security talent, discuss new pr...
Read more
View all