Software Solutions
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Webinar Alert: HP Software Partner Demand Generation

MagdalenaTula ‎12-02-2013 06:55 AM - edited ‎07-19-2015 09:48 PM

What is this?

 

This is a refresher presentation to give an overview of the Harte Hanks Marketing Services Agency (MSA) program, how it works, what benefits it offers your partners and how to engage and get it working for you.

 

WEBINAR LINK

 

Choose a date and download Outlook placeholder (attached):

 

  • December 3rd, 10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM CET
  • December 5th, 10:30 AM GMT/11:30 AM CET

 

Local language speakers.
During the webinar on December 5th , local language speakers will be available!

 

Who should attend?
Partner Business Managers, Inside Channel Managers, Inside Sales Representatives, Country Marketing Managers and anyone interested in providing our key partners with BANT qualified leads.
 
What will I learn?
You will leave with a full understanding of what the MSA program is, what it is not and how your partners can be engaged and what they can expect from the program.
 
Any questions - please contact Sara Levison  or Alex Gill

 

 

0 Kudos
About the Author

MagdalenaTula

Over 3 years experience in marketing. Loves computer games and technology.

Events
Aug 29 - Sep 1
Boston, MA
HPE Big Data Conference 2016
Attend HPE’s Big Data Conference on August 29 - September 1, 2016 to learn from peers in every industry and hear from Big Data experts and thought lea...
Read more
Sep 13-16
National Harbor, MD
HPE Protect 2016
Protect 2016 is our annual conference on September 13 - 16, 2016, and is the place to meet the world’s top information security talent, discuss new pr...
Read more
View all