Outstanding Contributor Outstanding Contributor
Re: Update from 11v1 to 11v2: doubts

> Yes, you will loose every data in cold install.

 

Not necessarily true.  If your data exists in Volume Groups separate from vg00, those VGs can be exported then re-imported.


Pete