Project and Portfolio Management Support and News Forum
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Valued Contributor
Request has been updated by another user
We have one request that we cannot save. Whenever we click on Save we receive the following message:

"This request has been updated by another user. Please refresh the Request and then continue with your changes. (KCRT-40134)"

I have tried restarting PPM on the server and restarting the database. Neither fixed the problem. We are running PPM 7.5 SP3. All of the actual work on the request is complete. All I need to do is attach one document and close it, but I have been unable to do so. Is there anything I can do to clear this and save my changes?
-- Remember to give Kudos to answers! (click the KUDOS star)
Who Me Too'd this topic