Around the Storage Block
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Watch live stream videos from HPE Discover London

HPEStorageGuy

If you aren't lucky enough to be with me in London at HPE Discover, I wanted to give you a couple of ways to watch.  First, you can watch right here! There are a couple of channels live streaming but here is the main channel that will have all of the main stage keynotes as well as many of the "track" keynotes including the storage keynote.

The other way is to head over to hpe.com/Discover where you can also stay connected to the event. But personally, I'd rather you hang out here at ATSB! 

Here are times for a few of the sessions to watch:

Tuesday

  • Daily live streaming begins: 10:00 AM GMT / 5:00 AM EST
  • HPE Discover Opening Keynote: 2:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM EST
  • Beyond convergence, is your infrastructure composable? 4:30 PM GMT / 11:30 AM EST

Wednesday

  • Daily live streaming begins: 10:00 AM GMT / 5:00 AM EST
  • STORAGE KEYNOTE!!! The end of storage as you know it, new innovations from all-flash to software-defined. 12:00 PM GMT/ 7:00 AM EST
  • Day 2 Keynote: 2:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM EST
  • The Internet of Things, driving business outcomes, creating value and making it real. 4:30 PM GMT / 11:30 AM EST

While it is not the same as being there, I'm confident you'll learn a lot from the live stream sessions. 

0 Kudos
About the Author

HPEStorageGuy

I have worked at HP and now HPE since 1983, all of it around storage but 100% focused on storage since 1990. I blog, create videos, and podcasts to help you better understand HPE Storage.

Events
June 18 - 20
Las Vegas, NV
HPE Discover 2019 Las Vegas
Learn about all things Discover 2019 in  Las Vegas, Nevada, June 18-20, 2019
Read more
Read for dates
HPE at 2019 Technology Events
Learn about the technology events where Hewlett Packard Enterprise will have a presence in 2019.
Read more
View all