BladeSystem Virtualization
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Free Webinar on Next-Generation Virtualization for Server Consolidation

wonderboy
Occasional Advisor

Free Webinar on Next-Generation Virtualization for Server Consolidation

You're invited to attend a web seminar on how to leverage next generation virtualization for server consolidation. Would you like to minimize your hardware acquisition and operation costs, including power and cooing expenses? Have you heard that server virtualization along with blade systems are key technologies for server consolidation but you don't understand the different types? Are you looking for an affordable virtualization offering so you can get started now? Look No Further than HP BladeSystem with XenSource Virtualization software. Advances in hardware and software virtualization remove common barriers to server consolidation such as cost and complexity. Attend this seminar and learn how this next generation virtualization supporting both Windows and Linux with blazing fast performance can dramatically reduce your IT costs while increasing business agility and IT responsiveness. DATE: June 12, 2007 TIME: 9:00AM PDT/ 12:00PM EDT / 5:00PM GMT DURATION: 40 minutes Speakers Simon Crosby, CTO, XenSource Keith Miracle, Global Market Development, HP BladeSystem Registration URL is http://www.xensource.com/company/event_hpvnow_webcast_form.html