Former HPE Products
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Thin Client loses settings upon reboot

 
MI-Linda
Occasional Visitor

Thin Client loses settings upon reboot

Hello,   I am replacing oldThin Clients with updated  Thin Clients.   I am loading RDP  and save it on the desktop.   I am adding as administrator.  I can verify that it is there for the standard user as well.   Upon a reboot, the configuration changes are gone.   The same is true with an additional user account that I have created.  Please advise.

1 REPLY 1
Dennis Handly
Acclaimed Contributor

Re: Thin Client loses settings upon reboot

This is the wrong company for printers and PC products. You need to register in the HP Inc. Support Forum:
http://h30434.www3.hp.com/