Grounded in the Cloud
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cloud Optimizer 3.0: A gift your cloud will simply love!

Ops_Guest

Guest post by Harmeet Singh, HPE Engineer

Believe it or not, one of the busiest gift-giving seasons is just around the corner. I was shocked to learn that Valentine’s Day is worth well over $20 billion to businesses and retailers. And hybrid IT infrastructure, AKA hybrid cloud, has allowed thousands of businesses to handle seasonal spikes like Valentine’s Day without spending a fortune on IT infrastructure. It enables service guarantee and user experience even when then is a sudden rush to place orders.

Candy.jpg

But this year, why not break the rules of gift-giving? As a hybrid cloud administrator, I would like to show my affection for my hybrid IT infrastructure, which deserves some great gifts for keeping up with expectations amid all the chaos and disruptions happening in digital world—and it can do even more if we give is something it will simply love. This year, let’s give our hybrid IT infrastructure the latest HPE Cloud Optimizer. I think your cloud will simply love it.

HPE Cloud Optimizer 3.0, which was recently released, has had some great success stories with its previous versions and continues to bring in innovation and enthusiasm with every new version. In this release, there are some exciting new capabilities. At the same time, existing features have been sharpened. Let’s have a look at what’s beneath the proverbial wrapping paper.

OpenStack.jpgHPE Helion OpenStack
is the new entrant in the existing spectrum of cloud platforms that can now be monitored using Cloud Optimizer. HPE Helion 2.0 is one of the leading private cloud platform based on OpenStack. Cloud Optimizer’s new version gives you unparalleled performance and capacity optimization insights about Helion OpenStack.