HPE Discover 2019 Las Vegas
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Follow the action with tech Influencers live from HPE Discover 2019

 
Highlighted
MargaretN
Community Manager

Follow the action with tech Influencers live from HPE Discover 2019

We will be hosting a group of independent influencers onsite at HPE Discover 2019, from June 18th to 20th. It is an opportunity for them to sit down and meet our HPE execs and technologists, and to hear the latest innovations and announcements, so they can share their perspective and insights from Discover on thir blogs and other channels.

These bloggers are IT pros who love to share their passion and expertise, like members of this community.

Follow them on Twitter for a unique point of view about all things HPE Discover. Also, you can read their blogs and  watch their videos.

HPE_MAD2018_21362.jpgInfluencers, Discover 2018 Madrid

HPE Discover Tweeting Tip:  Remember to use the hashtag #HPEDiscover to stay up on the latest conversations and announcements during HPE Discover 2019 Las Vegas!

 

Name (first/last) Twitter Handle Blog(s)
Bart Heungens @BartHeungens www.bitcon.be
Craig Brown @craigbrownphd www.craigbrownphd.com
Dana Gardner @dana_gardner www.briefingsdirect.com
Daniel Newman @danielnewmanUV www.futurum.xyz
Dominic Halpin @TechNative www.technative.io
Drew Lentz @Wirelessnerd wirelessnerd.blog
Enrico Signoretti @esignoretti www.juku.it
Frederic Van Haren @fvha highfens.com/blog/
Gary Mintchell @garymintchell themanufacturingconnection.com
Hector Russo @geeksroom www.geeksroom.com
Jake Ludington @jakeludington www.jakeludington.com
Jo Peterson @digitalcloudgal www.linkedin.com/in/jopeterson1/
Keith Townsend @ctoadvisor www.ctoadvisor.com
Markus Leinonen @markusleinonen www.youtube.com/markusleinonen
Philip Sellers @pbsellers www.techazine.com
Ray Lucchesi @RayLucchesi rayonstorage.com |  silvertonconsulting.com/blog/
Richard Buckle @RichardKBuckle itug-connection.blogspot.com
Ronald van Loon @Ronald_vanLoon linkedin.com/in/ronald-van-loon-5411a/
Sally Eaves @sallyeaves -
Scott Lowe @otherscottlowe www.actualtech.io
Stacie Neall @sjneall www.connect-community.org/
Stephane Bureau @SBUCloud https://medium.com/@SBUCloud/
Stephen Foskett @SFoskett https://t.co/Uh0tLqGRQ8

 

MargaretN
HPE Community Manager
Any personal opinions expressed are mine, and not official statements on behalf of Hewlett Packard Enterprise
CM_Cert_Logo_BW.png