HPE OneView
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Not displaying warning dialog before deleting Volumes

martin2176
Advisor

Not displaying warning dialog before deleting Volumes

Oneview used to show a warning dialog box and a confirmation check box before a volume was deleted.

This used to give the user an additional check before the volume was irresversibily deleted.

It looks like after 2.00.07 version this feature is lost.

 

Has anyone else seen this behavior?