HPE Webinars - 2019
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Apr 16 - Webinar: Learn how you can deliver Microsoft Azure-consistent services from your data cente

 
Highlighted
MargaretN
Community Manager

Apr 16 - Webinar: Learn how you can deliver Microsoft Azure-consistent services from your data cente

Learn how you can deliver Microsoft Azure-consistent services in your data center!

When:  Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Time:  9:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. CDT /  12 noon EDT
Duration:  45 minutes (35 minutes of content, 10 minutes Q&A)

Register here

 

Speakers

  • Bageshri Kundu - Senior Product Manager, Software Defined and Cloud Group
  • Claude Lorenson - Senior Partner Marketing at Microsoft

 

MargaretN
HPE Community Manager
Any personal opinions expressed are mine, and not official statements on behalf of Hewlett Packard Enterprise
CM_Cert_Logo_BW.png