HPE Webinars - 2019
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Apr 16 - Zerto 7.0: Find Out Why DR and Backup are Better Together

 
gcubed
HPE Pro

Apr 16 - Zerto 7.0: Find Out Why DR and Backup are Better Together

Zerto Software is one of a select group of ISV Partner Products which HPE offers through the HPE Compelete resell program.  HPE Complete is pleased to point to this informative webinar.

  • Join HPE partner, Zerto, as they share the latest benefits of Zerto 7.0 and explain why disaster recovery and backup are simply better together. Listen in to:
  • See how converged DR and backup works
  • Hear from a customer, Electric Power Research Institute, on their early success and how they will replace their existing backup using Zerto 7.0
  • Preview powerful planning capability to help you optimize resources and infrastructure requirements
  • Gain visibility across your entire cloud and/or on-premise environment
  • Get the scoop on what’s new in the IT Resilience Platform

Details: 

  • Date: April 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00am ET / 8:00 am PT / 4:00 pm GMT
  • REGISTER NOW


Accept or Kudo