HPE Webinars - 2019
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mar 21 - Webinar: Total Economic Impact of Zerto's IT Resilience Platform

 
Highlighted
gcubed
HPE Pro

Mar 21 - Webinar: Total Economic Impact of Zerto's IT Resilience Platform

Zerto Software is one of a select group of ISV Partner Products which HPE offers through the HPE Compelete resell program.  HPE Complete is pleased to point to this informative webinar.

Forrester Total Economic Impact of Zerto
279% ROI with the Zerto IT Resilience Platform™

Zerto recently commissioned Forrester to conduct a Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) study, examining the potential Return on Investment (ROI) enterprises might realize by implementing the Zerto IT Resilience Platform™.

In the study of Zerto, an ROI of 279%, a Net Present Value(NPV) of $4.4 million, and a payback period of <3 months was uncovered.

What you will learn from this webinar:

  • Join guest speaker, Dean Davison, Principal Consultant from Forrester Consulting, and Zerto, as we explain the Total Economic Impact™ of using Zerto, and provide listeners with a framework to evaluate the financial impact of Zerto, including the benefits, costs, risk, and flexibility.
  • Whether you are an existing customer, or someone just starting to look at Zerto, it's important to understand the potential ROI that the Zerto IT Resilience Platform™ delivers to you. We hope you'll join us!

Details: 

  • Date: March 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00am ET / 8:00 am PT / 3:00 pm GMT
  • REGISTER NOW

Accept or Kudo