IT Operations Management (ITOM)
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Best Practices in IT Architecture - webinar

MichaelProcopio on ‎03-16-2015 05:44 PM

Are you looking for best practices for integrating and implementing solutions more quickly and gaining control over spend, performance and risk? The IT4IT ™ Forum of The Open Group is working to establish open standards for managing the business of IT.

 

Join us at Best Practices in IT Architecture  Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 15:00 - 16:00 CET (Frankfurt)

 

The IT4IT Reference Architecture provides the missing link between industry standard best practices and technology solutions. It provides a foundation for the IT operating model and a blueprint for accelerating IT’s transition to becoming a service broker to the business.

 

Come learn more about this holistic approach that spans the entire IT lifecycle, with an emphasis on IT Operations.

 

Register now!

 

Speakers

 

Ohad Goldfarb 
Customer Enablement Architects Manager
Product Foundation Services Group
HP Software

 

 

 

 

Chane Cullens 
Director Product Management for BSM Strategy
HP Software

0 Kudos
About the Author

MichaelProcopio

HPE Software Product Marketing. Over 20 years in network and systems management.

Events
June 6 - 8, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada
Discover 2017 Las Vegas
Join us for HPE Discover 2017 in Las Vegas. The event will be held at the Venetian | Palazzo from June 6-8, 2017.
Read more
Apr 18, 2017
Houston, TX
HPE Tech Days - 2017
Follow a group of tech bloggers for a new HPE Tech Day, a full day of sessions about how to create a hybrid IT, from hyperconverged to Composable Infr...
Read more
View all
//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event