IT Operations Management (ITOM)
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management

MichaelProcopio on ‎03-10-2015 03:58 PM

Modern applications are game changers. Nearly every aspect of today’s application is changing – the front end, back end, and underlying dynamic infrastructure.

 

Join us for this webinar, Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management on Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT.

 

You'll learn about the latest innovations and announcements for HP Software’s monitoring solutions. You’ll hear how these HP innovations address today’s market trends. You will also find out about:

 

  • the key updates released during the past year
  • new features
  • use cases
  • value—across application performance management, operations analytics, system management, network management, and storage management.

 

Please join us for this informative webinar.

 

Who: Joe Fox, Director of Product Marketing, HP Software

What: Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management

When: Mar 11, 2015 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Where: Webinar Link

 

 Speaker

 

Joe Fox 

Director of Product Marketing

HP Software

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 Kudos
About the Author

MichaelProcopio

HPE Software Product Marketing. Over 20 years in network and systems management.

Events
June 6 - 8, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada
Discover 2017 Las Vegas
Join us for HPE Discover 2017 in Las Vegas. The event will be held at the Venetian | Palazzo from June 6-8, 2017.
Read more
Apr 18, 2017
Houston, TX
HPE Tech Days - 2017
Follow a group of tech bloggers for a new HPE Tech Day, a full day of sessions about how to create a hybrid IT, from hyperconverged to Composable Infr...
Read more
View all
//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event