Networking
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HP Network Teaming and Configuration utility

Andre Ducasse
Occasional Visitor

HP Network Teaming and Configuration utility

Can I uninstall this feature from my Network properties without loosing connection with my network cards (remote or local)?
2 REPLIES
Ted Buis
Honored Contributor

Re: HP Network Teaming and Configuration utility

You are on the HP-UX Networking forum. From your question, I would think you are talking about Windows (teaming is APA in HP-UX terms)and Network properties sounds like Windows. Likely you would have better luck in another category, but even there, MS has different versions of Windows, so be more specific.
Mom 6
Prashant (I am Back)
Honored Contributor

Re: HP Network Teaming and Configuration utility

Hi,

It will reset the connection from network.

Regards,
Prashant S.
Nothing is impossible