1753259 Members
5461 Online
108792 Solutions
New Discussion юеВ

Re: Deploy WSIT service to axis2

Diane Dunshee
Occasional Contributor

Deploy WSIT service to axis2

I am new to the whole apache/tomcat/axis2/wsit ballgame. We finished installing apache, tomcat, axis2, and have tried the axis2 example StockQuoteService and all function correctly. Next, using the WSIT developer's guide, I am trying to create and deploy the math example written in C to axis2. I did the java "com.hp.wsi.Generator" -i math.xml -a math -c SJW -o [generated] command to create all 3 flavors of clients. The POJO and the JSP client deploy and function correctly.

I can't get the axis2 client to work. It give me "Successful build" and I deploy the aar file to axis2's services directory but it always shows up as a Faulty Service. The errors looks like this: