Operations Manager i Practitioners Forum
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

May 24-25th: Next OMi Expert day

Highlighted
Neighborhood Admin

May 24-25th: Next OMi Expert day

Hello Everyone,

 

Operations Manager i is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 24-25th, 2017! Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Operations Manager i Support Customer Forum on May 24-25th, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic

 

Event start time: May 24th at 6:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

Event end time: May 25th at 6:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies". An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Operations Manager i Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HPE Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

HPE Support

 

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event