ProLiant Servers (ML,DL,SL)
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

RDP 3.00 restore member server image reset to TMPWORK workgroup member

Mohamad KADRI
Occasional Advisor

RDP 3.00 restore member server image reset to TMPWORK workgroup member

Reading bl20p-g3 domain server image, erasing logical drive and delete from RDP console, restart server, reappears in the console, write image. After finish, problem: the server returns as a workgroup (TMPWORK) member and not returning as it was during image read. Any ideas please?
1 REPLY
Albert Austin
Esteemed Contributor

Re: RDP 3.00 restore member server image reset to TMPWORK workgroup member