ProLiant Servers (ML,DL,SL)
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how to save session in Smart Update Manager

notRoman
Occasional Visitor

how to save session in Smart Update Manager

I got Smart Update Manager (SUM) setup and working and I can update software and firmware on servers. But when I shut it down, the next time I go in, all of the nodes are gone and it's just like the first time. Is there a way to save all of this work that I did to add nodes and node groups and such?