Storage Essentials Practitioners Forum
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

Occasional Contributor

Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

[ Edited ]

Unable to save topology layout

To save the Storage Essentials topology within System Manager there is a "Save" button. This button is used to save the current layout of the map.

However, when we close the page or change between Organisations - the topology has been reset.

Does anyone have experience with this issue ?

Thanks

L

 

 

P.S. This thread has been m oved from Disk array to Storage Essentials Support and News Forum. - Hp Forum MOderator

1 REPLY
Occasional Contributor

Re: Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

Wrong category
//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event