Switches, Hubs, and Modems
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PCM v3 - Save Map Layout

Jason Scott
Regular Advisor

PCM v3 - Save Map Layout

The save layout function in PCM v3 seems broken or half implemented. You can click it to save the layout but any changes you make to the layout seem to be automatically saved anyway.

So if I create a layout, save and then accidently click one of the auto layout buttons I am unable to revert back to my previously saved layout.