Web and Unmanaged
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HP V1910-24G +4 DUAL

ghasusu
Occasional Visitor

HP V1910-24G +4 DUAL

i've configured my (!!5!!)  V1910-24G +4 DUAL, but wen i turn off the power, or unplug the power cable, all configuration is lost!!!!

it's like factory reset.

are inside  a battery for save the config??.... if my UPS APC finish charge.... every time i need to configure again my switch???

Mr. HP help me!!!

:-(

1 REPLY
thekkeku
Occasional Visitor

Re: HP V1910-24G +4 DUAL

All I can think off is that you need to hit the "save" configuration button on the web inteface.