StoreEasy Storage
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autobackup PC25 Previous Setting

 
Highlighted
New Member

Autobackup PC25 Previous Setting

I can't seem to figure out how to clear out the previous users and settings. If anyone has any ideas, please give me a call.

Appreciated.
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Frequent Advisor

Re: Autobackup PC25 Previous Setting

brows to the unit and then rebuild without preserving tha data then let it do it's work it should reboot about 3-4 times then scan for it with the scantool provided on the cd.
Zo, dat was dan dat.