Insight Remote Support
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

SOLVED
Go to solution
Kevin_Paul
Community Manager

Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

On November 12th and 13th, we will be hosting two, four-hour Expert Chat sessions here in the Insight Remote Support discussion board.

 

Bring your Insight Remote Support, HP Insight Online, and any related questions - HP Experts will be participating in the Insight RS discussion areas during the event and will be standing by to immediately respond to your posts.

 

The schedule for the events is as follows:

 

November 12th : 8 am -12 pm (Pacific Standard Time) (3 pm – 7 pm GMT) 

 

November 13th : 12 am – 4 am (Pacific Standard Time) (8 am – 12 pm GMT)

 

 

We're looking forward to chatting with everyone during the event!

I work for HPE.
4 REPLIES
Bruce Stiver
Occasional Advisor

Re: Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

How do we register for this event and get an Outlook Calendar appointment?

Kevin_Paul
Community Manager
Solution

Re: Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

Bruce - there's no need to register ahead of time - simply come visit this forum during either of those time periods and the IRS Experts will be standing by ready to answer your questions!

I work for HPE.
Don_Greman
Occasional Advisor

Re: Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

How do we ask questions for this?

Kevin_Paul
Community Manager

Re: Come chat with the Insight RS Experts on Nov. 12th and 13th

Don - from the IRS discussion board page (http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/general/bd-p/itrc-305), click the "New Post" button (near the top of the page) - that will open a page where you can create a new topic/post, and allow you to ask your question.

I work for HPE.